Menu
0
Press brake tool outlet
Demonstration tools & used press-brake tools
Special offers
Special item

Payment methods

(1) We may also issue our invoices electronically and transmit them electronically to the customer. Our invoices are payable immediately and are due with the delivery/service unless otherwise agreed. However, even within the framework of an ongoing business relationship, we are­ entitled at any time to make a delivery in whole or in part only against advance payment; we must declare such a reservation at the latest with our order confirmation. Discounts shall not be granted unless expressly agreed in advance. The customer shall be in default upon expiry of the aforementioned ­payment period. If the receipt of the invoice is disputed, the customer shall be entitled ­to payment without reminder no later than thirty days after delivery of the goods. This shall not affect the possibility of causing the default elsewhere or the right to demand ­commercial interest on the due date.

(2) Payments shall be made in Euro. They are to be sent free of charge to the paying agents specified by us­. Bills of exchange and cheques are not accepted.

(3) Payments shall always be offset­ first against any costs, then against interest, then against the principal debt, initially against the unenforceable debt and then against the older debt. The customer is not entitled to withhold and set off payments due to any counterclaims, ­including claims based on liability for defects, unless the ­claims are undisputed or have been legally established.

(4) In the event of circumstances which become known to us after conclusion of the contract and which give rise to reasonable doubts as to the creditworthiness of the customer, we shall be entitled to demand immediate payment of all our claims, ­including bills of exchange. This applies in particular in the case of creditworthiness regressions­ caused by economic information files (from a rating of creditworthiness as "strained") or in the ­case of a at least comparable deterioration of the rating in our commercial credit insurance­. We may then demand advance payment; instead, ­the customer may demand performance step by step at the location of the goods.

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this messageMore on cookies »

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total excl. VAT:€0,00
Free shipping

Language & Currency

Menu
0
Abkantwerkzeuge Outlet
Test- & Gebrauchtwerkzeuge
Aktionsangebote
Sonderposten

Zahlungsarten

(1) Wir dürfen unsere Rechnungen auch elektronisch erstellen und elektronisch an den Besteller übermitteln. Unsere Rechnungen sind sofort zahlbar und fällig mit der Lieferung/Leistung, wenn nichts anderes vereinbart ist. Wir sind jedoch auch im Rahmen einer laufenden Geschäftsbeziehung jederzeit berechtigt, eine Lieferung ganz oder teilweise nur gegen Vorkasse durchzuführen; einen solchen Vorbehalt müssen wir spätestens mit unserer Auftragsbestätigung erklären. Skonto wird nicht gewährt, es sei denn, er wurde ausdrücklich vorher vereinbart. Mit Ablauf der vorstehenden Zahlungsfrist kommt der Besteller in Verzug. Ist der Zugang der Rechnung streitig, kommt der Besteller spätestens dreißig Tage nach Ablieferung der Ware ohne Mahnung in Verzug. Die Möglichkeit der anderweitigen Herbeiführung des Verzuges sowie das Recht zur Forderung von kaufmännischen Fälligkeitszinsen bleiben unberührt.

 

(2) Zahlungen sind in Euro zu leisten. Sie haben kostenfrei an die von uns angegebenen Zahlstellen zu erfolgen. Wechsel und Schecks werden nicht akzeptiert.

 

(3) Zahlungen sind stets zunächst auf etwaige Kosten, dann auf die Zinsen, sodann auf die Hauptschuld, und zwar zunächst auf die nicht titulierte, sodann auf die ältere Schuld anzurechnen. Der Besteller ist nicht berechtigt, Zahlungen wegen irgendwelcher Gegenansprüche einschließlich der Mängelhaftungsansprüche zurückzuhalten und aufzurechnen, es sei denn, die Gegenansprüche sind unbestritten oder rechtskräftig festgestellt.

 

(4) Bei Umständen, die uns nach Vertragsschluss bekannt werden und die begründete Zweifel an der Bonität des Bestellers aufkommen lassen, können wir unsere sämtlichen Forderungen einschließlich Wechselforderungen sofort fällig stellen. Dies gilt insbesondere bei Bonitätsrückstufungen durch Wirtschaftsauskunftsdateien (ab einer Einstufung der Bonität als „angespannt“) oder bei einer mind. vergleichbaren Verschlechterung des Ratings in unserer Warenkreditversicherung. Wir dürfen dann Vorkasse verlangen; der Besteller kann stattdessen am Standort der Ware Leistung Zug um Zug verlangen.

Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zur Verbesserung dieser Seite zu. Diese Nachricht AusblendenFür weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »

Benutzerkonto anlegen

Durch Ihre Anmeldung in unserem Shop, bewegen Sie sich um einiges schneller durch den Bestellvorgang, können mehrere Adressen anlegen, können Ihre Aufträge verfolgen und vieles mehr.

Kundenkonto anlegen

Zuletzt hinzugefügt

Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb

Insgesamt exkl. MwSt.:€0,00
Kostenloser Versand

Sprache & Währung